Craft Time

I feel sort of guilty since I have not offered too many craft renderings compared to the number of poems I have written and put in this blog.  But today I am putting a picture of a birthday present I made for my twin grandchildren out in Denver, Colorado, who recently turned four (4) years old and who love the Disney ‘ladies.’  My wife actually makes the bags for me.

I have featured the twins individually and together in three blog entries – “Who Me?” on February 1, 2012, “Pinky Poo” on November 10, 2012 and “At the Park” on January 6, 2013.

Whereas I use to make the large, outdoor Corn Hole bag toss game boards, I now opt for making these smaller, indoor bag toss games, which I usually paint logos on but kept these plain.

Thanks to all of you who drop by…..

 

100_6374

2 Comments

Filed under bag toss game, crafts, grandchildren

2 responses to “Craft Time

    • thomag1

      Thanks…..made 100s of 2×4 ft size but these are 1 ft x 2 ft games. The wife makes the bags…these are a lot lighter….haha

Leave a Reply

